ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

It is hereby constituted the following committees for a period of one year with effect from July 1, 2023.

1. Consultancy Committee:

- (a) Dr. Geetika Kalra, Secretary, Staff Council Secretary
- (b) Professor, Geetu Gambhir, Bursar
- (c) Professor Seema Gupta, Ex-Vice-Principal
- (d) Professor Amit Garg, Ex-PIO, RTI Act 2005
- (e) Dr. Pooja Bhagat, PIO, RTI Act 2005
- (f) Mr. V.S. Rao, Administrative Officer (Admn.), APIO
- (g) Mr. Chetanya Sharma, Section Officer (Accounts)
- (h) Ms. Namrata Arora, Officiating Librarian

2. Committee of PIOs/FAA:

- (a) Professor Ravi Toteja Officiating Principal (FAA)
- (b) Dr. Pooja Bhagat Public Information Officer
- (c) Professor Amit Garg Ex-Public Information Officer

Officiating Principal